CHARLIE LAPSON GROUP

Los Angeles Headquarters
323.634.0600
866.8LAPSON
www.charlielapson.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@CharlieLapson.com
news@CharlieLapson.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

CustomerRelations@CharlieLapson.com

MARKETING

Marketing@CharlieLapson.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Los Angeles/Entertainment

Michele Angeloni
PMG
8335 Sunset Blvd. Suite 304
West Hollywood, CA. 90069
323.337.9042 Office
mangeloni@platformgrp.com

Miami

Sharon Kersten
Kersten Communications
1815 Bay Dr. Miami Beach, FL 33141
305.867.0933 Office
kersten@the-beach.net

Spanish-Language

Maria Elena Guerreiro
MEG Media
5333 Collins Ave. Suite 504
Miami Beach, FL 33140
305.528.6655 Office
meg_megmedia@yahoo.com

Hong Kong/China

Alexis Kwong
HK + 852 9366 967
alexis@amuse.hk

United Kingdom

Jude Hosie
Gabrielle Shaw Communications
Burlington House
184 New Kings Road
London SW6 4NF 44
(020) 7731 8811 Office
Jude@gsc-ltd.co.uk

 

REPRESENTATION

Mike Tschida
Tschidakabat Entertainment Group, Inc.
717 N. Highland Ave Loft 15
Los Angeles, CA 90038
323.935.4405 Office
mike@tschidakabat.com